Kontakt oss

Send oss gjerne en henvendelse, så tar vi kontakt så snart som mulig!

Hovedkontor Tromsø

Telefon: 77 66 29 20

E-post: firmapost@byggtakst.no

Adresse: Stakkevollvegen 15, 9010 Tromsø (Neumannsbygget)

Avdelingskontoret Finnsnes

Telefon: 77 66 29 20

E-post: fimapost@byggtakst.no

Adresse: Storgata 47, 9300 Finnsnes (Apotekgården)

 

Våre ansatte

Rennart G. Jakobsen

Daglig leder,

Ingeniør/Mur- og Tømrermester

Tlf: 90 85 92 60

E-post: rennart@byggtakst.no

Ann-Eli Andreassen

Takstingeniør

Tlf: 40 72 29 53

E-post: ann@byggtakst.no

Tore Haugen

Takstingeniør, Murmester

Tlf: 90 41 17 88

E-post: tore@byggtakst.no

Jorunn M. Solvang

Takstsekretær

Tlf: 77 66 29 20

E-post: jorunn@byggtakst.no

Hugo K. Elverland

Takstingeniør

Tlf: 90 95 23 52

E-post: hugo@byggtakst.no

Roy M. Martinsen

Takstingeniør avd. Finnsnes

Tlf: 48 07 42 30

E-post: roy@byggtakst.no

Rune Strandskog

Takstingeniør, Tømrermester

Tlf: 46 91 90 25

E-post: rune@byggtakst.no

Marit Arntzen

Takstsekretær

Tlf: 77 66 29 20

E-post: marit@byggtakst.no

© Byggtakst Nord AS

Levert av Mint Digital AS